ABATE of South Dakota, Inc.


Executive Officers

Board of Directors




Motorcycle Awareness Month


How to Join

2015 SD Legislation

ABATE of South Dakota Chapters

ChapterEmailState RepresentativeAddressCityStateZipWeb
Aberdeen Chapter Email! James Weismantel511 N. Main StreetIpswichSD57451 Web Site!
Black Hills Chapter Email! Wayne LettauPO Box 761SturgisSD57785 Web Site!
East Central Chapter Email! Ed GoodwinPO Box 77ColmanSD57017
Lake Chapter Email! Darrel KillionBox 168MadisonSD57042 Web Site!
North East Chapter Rick Brownell1707 2nd Ave NEWatertownSD57201
North Star Chapter Email! Ray BokkerPO Box 133DixonSD57533
Oahe Chapter Email! Lori ButlerBox 331PierreSD57501 Web Site!
Rushmore Chapter Email! Ginney KellerherBox 1223Rapid CitySD57709 Web Site!
Sioux Falls Chapter Email! Ken FeistBox 2431Sioux FallsSD57101 Web Site!
Sioux River Chapter Janelle WellnitzBox 191BrookingsSD57006
Southeast Chapter Email! Charles (Tom) ThomasPO Box 42VermillionSD57069 Web Site!
Those Guys Chapter Email! Michelle Palm2605 W Kingston DrSioux FallsSD57107
Zzen Chapter Email! John (Slack) Addy120 Zeliff AveShermanSD57030